top of page
Sans titre (24).png

Who's La Petite Fabrique ...?

First of all, I welcome you to my little universe, thank you for making it this far!

I will introduce myself a little bit and tell you who I am, since that is also what explains what I create for you. My name is Estelle (the mystery is a little lifted at the sight of my brand name ...), I am a 27-year-old designer / origamist, originally from the South-East of France, and I live today In Lyon.

My first professional life consisted of a completely different job since I was a town planner. And then, I decided to give the chance to my other activity: creation and handmade. So I quit my job and created my business in order to make my passion my job.
Today, I am multiplying the sales channels: online store, designer markets, consignment in specialized and decoration shops.

On the manufacturing side, each of the creations on this site is handmade in my Lyon workshop and in small series. The material I work with is paper and more particularly "Washi" paper which, for the most part, is handcrafted in Japan (classified since 2014 as an intangible heritage of humanity by Unesco) . It is therefore with the latter that I make various decorative objects (mobiles, garlands, glass bells, cards ...) as well as a collection of jewelry.

My goal now is to continue to develop my collections to satisfy your desires.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

So I let you browse my world and my different creations, hoping that you will take as much pleasure in discovering them as I do in creating them.

Have a nice visit to you!

Sans titre (16).png
bottom of page

134978308_2674262332798670_2157293620560

La Petite Fabrique de qui...?

Avant toutes choses, je vous souhaite la bienvenue dans mon petit univers, merci d'être arrivé jusqu'ici !

Je vais me présenter un petit peu et vous dire qui je suis, puisque c'est aussi ce qui explique ce que je crée pour vous. Je m'appelle Estelle (le mystère est un peu levé au vue de mon nom de marque...), je suis une créatrice/origamiste de 27 ans, originaire du Sud-Est de la France, et j'habite aujourd'hui à Lyon. 

Ma première vie professionnelle consistait en un tout autre travail puisque j'étais urbaniste. Et puis, j'ai décidé de laisser la chance à mon autre activité : la création et le fait-main. J'ai donc quitté mon emploi et j'ai créé mon entreprise dans le but de faire de ma passion, mon métier.
Aujourd'hui, je multiplie les canaux de vente : boutique en ligne, marchés de créateurs, dépôt-vente dans des boutiques spécialisées et de décoration.

Côté fabrication, chacune des créations présente sur ce site est réalisée à la main dans mon atelier lyonnais et en petite série. La matière que je travaille est le papier et plus particulièrement le papier "Washi" qui, pour l'essentiel, est fabriqué artisanalement au Japon (classé depuis 2014 au patrimoine immatériel de l'humanité de l'Unesco). C'est donc avec ce dernier que je confectionne différents objets de décoration (mobiles, guirlandes, cloches en verre, cartes...) ainsi qu'une collection de bijoux.

Mon objectif est, à présent, de continuer à faire évoluer mes collections pour satisfaire vos envies.

Je vous laisse donc parcourir mon univers et mes différentes créations, en espérant que vous preniez autant de plaisir à les découvrir que moi à les créer. 

Belle visite à vous !

116840020_2554365228121715_1383941214899